By Published On: November 24, 2022Categories: College News, Featured News

Winning teams.. First Thara John and Anagha Ajith of BA LLB 2018 Batch, Second Farhan Anwar and Anamika Biju of BBA LLB B 2019 Batch, Third Joseph Thomas and Mohammad Razal of BCom LLB 2020 Batch

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Share This Story,